Meet The Team

Meet the team that make up the East of England Agricultural Society.

Alistair Beattie
Interim Chief Executive Officer

Alistair@eastofengland.org.uk

Alison Queenborough
Chief Operating Officer

aqueenborough@eastofengland.org.uk

Amanda Rodziewicz
PA to Chief Executive Officer and Chief Operating Officer
ARodziewicz@eastofengland.org.uk

Quentin Arnold
Company Secretary and Finance Director
qarnold@eastofengland.org.uk

Aziz Moussalek
Finance Manager

aziz@eastofenglandarena.com

Val Brooks
Accounts Supervisor

vbrooks@eastofengland.org.uk

Lauren Hutchcraft
Accounts Assistant

lhutchcraft@eastofengland.org.uk

Sandra Lauridsen
Kids Country Education Manager & Marshal Papworth Coordinator
slauridsen@eastofengland.org.uk

Amna Bell
Kids Country Education Coordinator and Marshal Papworth Support Assistant
abell@eastofengland.org.uk

James Burton
Agricultural Department Coordinator

jburton@eastofengland.org.uk

Our Board Members

Mr Richard Bramley – Chairman

Mr Charlie Reynolds – Joint Vice Chairman

Mr Stuart Paton - Joint Vice Chairman

Mr Ben Harris

Mr James Parrish

Mr Quentin Arnold – Finance Director

Mr Andrew Riddington

Mr Nigel Rome

Showground Services (SGS) Board Members

Mr Richard Tate – Chairman

Mr Thomas Beazley

Mr Peter Horrell

Mrs Jacky Isaac

Mr Jason Lunn – Venue Director

Mr Quentin Arnold – Finance Director

Sign up today for a membership to receive discounts on events, exclusive content and much more!

Sign up to our newsletter