Meet The Team

Meet the team that make up the East of England Agricultural Society.

Alistair Beattie
Interim Chief Executive Officer

Alison Queenborough
Chief Operating Officer

Amanda Rodziewicz
PA to Chief Executive Officer and Chief Operating Officer

Quentin Arnold
Company Secretary and Finance Director

Val Brooks
Accounts Supervisor

Lauren Hutchcraft
Accounts Assistant

Sandra Lauridsen
Kids Country Education Manager & Marshal Papworth Coordinator

Amna Bell
Kids Country Education Coordinator and Marshal Papworth Support Assistant

James Burton
Agricultural Department Coordinator

Amelia Woolford
Agricultural Events Coordinator

Our Board Members

Mr Richard Bramley – Chairman

Mr Charlie Reynolds – Joint Vice Chairman

Mr Stuart Paton - Joint Vice Chairman

Mr Ben Harris

Mr Quentin Arnold – Finance Director

Mr Nigel Rome

Mr James Parrish

Sign up today for a membership to receive discounts on events, exclusive content and much more!

Sign up to our newsletter